Trainer:innen

MannschaftFunktionNameE-MailTelefon
1. MannschaftTrainerMark Meinhardtmark.meinhardt@gmx.de+4915125366229
1. Mannschaft Co-TrainerYannik Vukadinovic y.vukadinovic@web.de+491777989596
2. MannschaftTrainerDaniel Sensd.sens@hotmail.de+491713348376
2. MannschaftCo-TrainerAndre Jesseandrejesse@gmail.com+4915233520134
A-JugendTrainer Emre Dikbayir dikbayiremre@gmail.com+4917670461715
A2-JugendTrainerMichael Weber michaelweber.fortunaschlangen@t-online.de+491749904514
A2-Jugend Co-TrainerLars Matschkus lmatschkus@ad.com+4917655628900
B1-Jugend Trainer Schlej Eugen e.schlej@gmx.de+491794258045
B1-Jugend Co-TrainerYannik Vukadinovic y.vukadinovic@web.de+491777989596
B1-Jugend Co-TrainerAntitze Tornike +4916097244033
C1-JugendTrainerEnver Kaya enverkaya45@gmail.com+491733224660
C1-JugendCo-TrainerVito Bovinobvito@web.de+491602090440
C2-JugendTrainerAndre Bürgerfortuna-schlangen2009@web.de
C2-JugendCo-TrainerMarco DornhofFortuna-schlangen2009@web.de+491739927325
C3-JugendTrainerMichael Gerber Michael.gerber.s@t-online.de+49525282909
C3_JugendCo-Trainer Heiko Biere Heiko-biere@web.de+491636357391
D1-JugendTrainerMike Klöppingmike.kloepping@t-online.de+491702088038
D1-JugendCo-TrainerSteffen Ullrichsteffenu3@gmail.com+491797414600
D1-JugendCo-Trainer Thomas Götze +491735704035
D2-JugendTrainerDetlef Baumeisterbaumeister.detlef@t-online.de+4915156909368
D2-JugendCo-TrainerArmand Ohoundegnonidossou2000@yahoo.fr+4917682066703
E1-JugendTrainerChristopher Dieksc.dieks@web.de+491702861020
E2-JugendTrainerSven Jahnjahnsven@aol.com+4915115898294
E2-JugendCo-TrainerDaniel Rösnerdaniel.roesner@web.de+491714837373
F1-JugendTrainerChristoph Thonemannchristophthonemann@web.de+491627744556
F1-JugendCo-TrainerMarcus Bröring +491791335758
F2-JugendTrainerJürgen Raatzj-raatz@t-online.de+4915732606341
F2-JugendCo-TrainerKevin Baumeistermb-baumeister@t-online.de+4915901827271
G-JugendTrainerPhilip Rolfphilip.rolf@web.de+4915140133674
G-JugendCo-TrainerMarcel Bailmann +4917663368799